Address

BHCU

501 Industrial Highway
Ridley Park, PA 19078

1810 Wilmington Pike, Suite 15
Glen Mills, PA 19342

NMLS# 729629

Phone: 610-595-2929
Toll Free: 888-595-2920
Fax: 610-595-2933

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday
9:00am – 5:15pm (Ridley Park)
9:00am – 5:00pm  (Glen Mills)
Friday
7:30am – 5:15pm (Ridley Park)
9:00am – 5:00pm  (Glen Mills)
Saturday
9:00am – 12:00pm  (Ridley Park & Glen Mills)

Holiday Closings 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017

Your Staff

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Phil Travaglini
610-595-2929 x 313
phil@bhcu.org

Chief Lending Officer
Gary M. Golden
610-595-2929 x 317
gary@bhcu.org
NMLS #1170946

Executive Vice President
Cheryl Altieri
610-595-2929 x 320
cheryl@bhcu.org

Operations

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
Donna M. Reeves
610-595-2929 x 350
donna@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 1187217

Office Manager
Nancy McGinley
610-595-2929 x 306
nancy@bhcu.org

Office Operations Coordinator
Ryan J. Conte
ryan@bhcu.org
610-595-2929 x 329

Member Services Representatives

Christine N. Hines
610-595-2929 x 305
chrissi@bhcu.org

Erica Iacono
610-595-2929 x 351
erica@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 1187218

Head Teller
Cynthia King
610-595-2929 x 302
cindy@bhcu.org

Visa Co-Ordinator and Member Services Representative
Debbie McNeil
610-595-2929 x 300
debbie@bhcu.org

Collections

Collections Officer
Kim O’Brien
610-595-2929 x 311
kim@bhcu.org

To report a lost or stolen Credit Card.
Call 888-595-2920. If it’s after business hours, call 800-433-0505. To report a lost or stolen Visa Check/ATM Card after business hours call 800-523-4175.

Bank by Phone: 610-595-2926
You will be prompted to provide your Account Number and Pin Number.

Finance

Controller
Edward Biernacki
610-595-2929 x 312
edward@bhcu.org

Accounting Clerk
Janet Moritz
610-595-2929 x 315
janet@bhcu.org

Staff Accountant
Tonisha Morris
610-595-2929 x 321
tonisha@bhcu.org

Lending

Consumer Loan Underwriters
Christina Innis
610-595-2929 x 309
christina@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 793494

Melanie Hornibrook
610-595-2929 x 308
melanie@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 793495

Title Clerk
Melissa Rae Whalen
610-595-2929 x 314
melissarae@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 793496

Contact – Delaware County Credit Union