Address

BHCU
501 Industrial Highway
Ridley Park, PA 19078

NMLS# 729629

Phone: 610-595-2929
Toll Free: 888-595-2920

Fax: 610-595-2933

Opening June 20th, 2015!
1810 Wilmington Pike, Suite 15

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday
9:00am to 5:15pm
Friday
7:30am to 5:15pm
Saturday
9am – Noon

Holiday Closings 2015

Memorial Day Weekend:
Independence Day: Saturday, July 4th
Labor Day: Monday, Sept 7th
Columbus Day: Monday, October 12th
Veterans’ Day: Wednesday, November 11th
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov 26th
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24th CLOSING AT NOON
Christmas Day Friday, December 25th

Your Staff

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Phil Travaglini
610-595-2929 x313
phil@bhcu.org

Chief Lending Officer
Gary M. Golden
610-595-2929 ext. 317
gary@bhcu.org
NMLS #1170946

Executive Vice President
Cheryl Altieri
610-595-2929 x320
cheryl@bhcu.org

Operations

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
Donna M. Reeves
610-595-2929 x 350
donna@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 1187217

Office Manager
Nancy McGinley
610-595-2929 x306
nancy@bhcu.org

Office Operations Coordinator
Ryan J. Conte
ryan@bhcu.org
610-595-2929 ext. 329

Member Services Representatives

Danielle Thomas
610-595-2929 x303
danielle@bhcu.org

Chrissy Palo
610-595-2929 x305
chrissi@bhcu.org

Head Teller
Cynthia King
610-595-2929 x302
cindy@bhcu.org

Visa Co-Ordinator and Member Services Representative
Debbie McNeil
610-595-2929 x300
debbie@bhcu.org

Member Service Representative
Erica Iacono
610-595-2929 x 351
erica@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 1187218

Collections

Collections Officer
Kim Kolesar
610-595-2929 x311
kim@bhcu.org

To report a lost or stolen Credit Card.
Call 888-595-2920. If it’s after business hours, call 800-433-0505. To report a lost or stolen Visa Check/ATM Card after business hours call 800-523-4175.

Bank by Phone: 610-595-2926
You will be prompted to provide your Account Number and Pin Number.

Finance

Controller
Edward Biernacki
610-595-2929 x312
edward@bhcu.org

Accounting Clerk
Janet Moritz
610-595-2929  ext. 315
janet@bhcu.org

Staff Accountant
Tonisha Morris
610-595-2929 x 321
tonisha@bhcu.org

Lending

Loan Processors
Christina Innis
610-595-2929 x309
christina@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 793494

Melanie Hornibrook
610-595-2929 x308
melanie@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 793495

Title Clerk
Melissa Rae Retzbach
610-595-2929 x314
melissarae@bhcu.org
NMLS ID: 793496